You have a client or sub account linked to your Partner account with a number of licences/subscriptions that you wish to cancel.
Simply remove all the subscription licences from the sub account so that any users are shown unlicenced. You can then remove the users. After 14 days of inactivity, the redundant account will be automatically removed by the system. Use the trash can icon as shown here to fully remove ALL licences,: