Remove a customer or sub account linked to the Partner account.
Simply remove all the subscription licences from the customer or sub account so that any users are shown unlicenced.
After 14 days of being unlicensed, the account will be automatically removed by the system. Use the trash can icon as shown here to fully remove ALL licences to start this process:
If an account has never had a licence associated with it, the account will not automatically delete after the 14 day period. To remove an account that has never had a licence associated, activate a licence temporarily, and remove the licence. This will start the 14 day timer.
If an account has 'child account's in the hierarchy, the child accounts will need to be deleted first before the parent account will have the ability to be deleted.