Applies To

Call2Teams - Customers


What does this mean?

The message you are seeing is produced when the Microsoft tenant you attempted to sync users from differs from the tenant used in a previous Sync.


How do I correct this?

If you intend to Sync users from a different tenant you will first need to disable Sync in Call2Teams, then, when you next sync, be sure you are logged in to the correct O365 user account for the tenant you wish to Sync