Applies To

Call2Teams - Customers


Overview

This can occur if you use the PBX Sync feature to synchronise your users with your PBX rather than adding them manually through the Add User button.



Explanation of Behaviour

The first time the account sync is run, we store the customer id. After that we ensure all future changes are made to the correct customers by checking the ID against the administrator's login.


Solution

In the PBX configuration page, disable PBX sync, then save.

Next, Re-enable PBX sync and run  PBX Sync from the Sync Now drop down

Now save the PBX configuration again.